Moderator election #2 on Cardano has come to a close, the votes have been tallied, and the new moderators are:


Matthias Sieber

Marek Mahut - StakeNuts

They will be joining the existing crew shortly — please thank them for volunteering and share your assistance and advice with them as they learn the ropes!

Also, please join me in thanking gRebel for their term as a moderator on Cardano, which has come to a close with this election:


For details on how the voting played out, you can download the election results here or view a summary report online.

  • Thanks to everyone who voted for me, I hope I can help to further grow this community as part of the mod team! :)
    – eddex Mod
    Oct 12, 2022 at 7:25


You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .